Simplelife Mobility Reviews

4.78 Rating 18 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Simplelife Mobility

About Simplelife Mobility : SimpleLife Mobility has one aim: to make buying the mobility products you need as simple as possible.

That promise begins with this website. We think that you will find it much easier to use than other mobility websites and that you will be able to find what you need quickly.

We're always on hand to answer any questions you have on our products, whether it's about colour, size or price. Our telephone lines are open 24 hours a day, seven days a week. Just call 0800 978 8907

We think that once you've tried SimpleLife Mobility you won't want to go anywhere else. After all, everyone wants a simple life!

Visit Website

Phone:
01384 395039

Email:
marketing@simplelifemobility.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Simplelife Mobility made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Order next day.really good lightweight walker best we have had and at right price"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Visit Website
"Fast delivery, well wrapped, correct product, recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I had no prior knowledge of wheelchairs and needed something LIGHTWEIGHT and practical for my parents to take them to the hospital and doctors. My mother used this particular wheel chair in a garden centre and we were able to source and buy it through www.simplelifemobility as ZTec don't sell to the public. The wheel chair is SO EASY ti use. You don't need spanners or anything to put it together. I practised the day before to get used to how to put it together and disassemble - but you only need five minutes to familiarise yourself. I recommend buying this wheelchair :-) Very satisfied. Robert Cooper - Stevenage"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"We ordered the z-tec falcon rollator for my sister, paid for next day delivery and was not disappointed arrived before dinner the following day. would use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The spare wheel I wanted was out of stock for a long time they spotted the one they had in stock was not compatible with my chair and sourced me a nearly new second hand one"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Order and delivery excellent !"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Delivered the parcle the next day, it was well packaged and well described on their website."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Fantastic friendly service from them and wonderful product."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"There was a small problem with the height adjusting screw knob on the walker but this was dealt with and rectified very rapidly and sensibly by Simplelife Mobility. I was worried that this may turn out to a major problem but thanks to their prompt attention Simplelife Mobility made this a pleasurable shopping experience and I would have no hesitation in recommending them."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Came next day value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful over phone. Fast delivery with clear instructions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"ORDERED LADIES SLIPPERS SANDPIPER SELINA SIZE 5 YOUR WEBSITE IS SAYING IN STOCK WHEN I PHONED TO SEE WHERE THE ORDER WAS I WAS TOLD YOU WERE WAITING FOR A NEW SUPPLY. I HAVE JUST CHECKED YOUR WEBSITE AGAIN 22/09/17 TIME 18-50 AND IS SAYING IN STOCK. IF I HAD KNOWN THERE WAS GOING TO TO A DELAY ON THIS ITEM I WOULD HAVE ORDERED FROM ANOTHER COMPANY. I SUGGEST YOU KEEP YOUR WEBSITE STOCK LIST UP TO DATE."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I needed a wheelchair for a hospital appointment the next day, Simplelife Mobility took my order and as I live so close to them it was delivered within an hour of me paying."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It was exactly what was required. Great company to do business with thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I love your walker and just now bought another one for my mother in law. Thedelivery was within of two days, perfect Ben Abeles"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt good service. Items received following day on standard delivery. Good price. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simplelife Mobility is rated 4.78 based on 18 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support